TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Company Information:

vegetarian

Molenstraat 34,

9130 Beveren

vegateau@gmail.com

+32497373912

BE0728.509.986

Article 1: General provisions


The e-commerce website of Vegateau a sole proprietorship with registered office at Molenstraat 34, 9130 Kieldrecht,

VAT BE 0728.509.986

RPR Kieldrecht, (hereinafter 'Vegateau') offers its customers the opportunity to purchase the products from its web shop online.


These General Terms and Conditions apply to any order placed by a visitor to this e-commerce website (“Customer”). When placing an order via the Vegateau web store, the Customer must expressly accept these Terms and Conditions, thereby agreeing to the applicability of these Terms and Conditions, to the exclusion of all other terms and conditions. Additional terms and conditions of the Customer are excluded, unless they have been expressly accepted by Vegateau in advance, in writing.


Article 2: Price


All prices quoted are expressed in EURO, exclusive of VAT, with all other duties or taxes required by the Customer. From January 1, 2020, all products are expressed in EURO including VAT.

If delivery, reservation or administrative costs are charged, this will be stated separately.


The price statement refers exclusively to the articles as described verbatim. The accompanying photos are intended for decorative purposes and may contain elements that are not included in the price.

Article 3: Offer


Despite the fact that the online catalog and the e-commerce website have been compiled with the greatest possible care, it is still possible that the information provided is incomplete, contains material errors, or is not up-to-date. Obvious mistakes or errors in the offer are not binding on Vegateau. Vegateau is only bound to an obligation of means with regard to the correctness and completeness of the information provided. Vegateau is in no way liable in the event of manifest material errors, typesetting or printing errors.


If the Customer has specific questions about, for example, sizes, colour, availability, delivery time or delivery method, we request that the Customer contact our customer service in advance.


The offer is valid while stocks last and can be adjusted or withdrawn by Vegateau at any time. Vegateau cannot be held liable for the unavailability of a product. If an offer has a limited period of validity or is subject to conditions, this will be explicitly stated in the offer.


Article 4: Online purchases

If you want to order via the webshop, the ordering procedure is as follows:

  • Via the 'shop' page click on 'our products', here you can make a choice of product and the different sizes

  • Click on 'Add to Cart', then click on 'Checkout'

  • You come to the page to checkout, you can still add products to your shopping cart.

  • You can then pay via paypal, credit card, bank card or bank transfer.


The Customer has the choice between the following payment methods:

  • via credit card

  • via bank card

  • by bank transfer to account number BE 32 7360 5777 6702


Vegateau is entitled to refuse an order due to a serious shortcoming of the Customer with regard to orders in which the Customer is involved.

Article 5: Delivery and execution of the agreement

Vegateau can deliver the purchased products. The consumer can also pick up the products free of charge from Vegateau. However, delivery is at an additional cost of €0.25/km round trip. Free delivery is offered from €60 within a 50 km radius. The road that falls outside this radius will be charged. You can find this when you make a final purchase of the products. Transport costs are subject to change and are subject to change. The consumer is aware of this. If you have specific questions about, for example, delivery time or delivery method, we request that you contact our customer service in advance (see article 8). The delivery dates we specify are not binding. If the delivery date needs to be changed or if the seller cannot deliver the items on time, we will contact the customer as soon as possible to propose a new delivery date or refund the money for the delivery to the customer.

The offer is valid as long as stocks last and can be adjusted or withdrawn at any time by de Vegateau. Vegateau cannot be held liable for the unavailability of a product. Items ordered through this webshop are delivered in Belgium and the Netherlands (Hulst)

Unless otherwise agreed or expressly provided otherwise, the goods will be delivered to the Customer's place of residence within 30 days of receipt of the order.

Any visible damage and/or qualitative shortcoming of an article or other shortcoming in the delivery must be reported by the Customer to Vegateau without delay.

The risk due to loss or damage passes to the Customer as soon as he (or a third party designated by him, who is not the carrier) has taken physical possession of the goods. However, the risk already passes to the Customer upon delivery to the carrier, if the carrier has been instructed by the Customer to transport the goods and this choice was not offered by Vegateau.

Article 6: Retention of title

The delivered items remain the exclusive property of Vegateau until full payment has been made by the Customer.

The Customer undertakes, if necessary, to point out to third parties Vegateau's retention of title, eg to anyone who would seize the items not yet fully paid for.

Article 7: Right of withdrawal

The provisions of this article only apply to Customers who purchase items online from Vegateau in their capacity as consumers. Vegateau's products are freshly baked on the day of order. Products sold are not taken back or refunded, so the Customer has no right of withdrawal because we work with perishable products.

Vegateau can always terminate the cooperation for any reason.

Article 8: Customer service


Vegateau customer service can be reached on telephone number +32497373912, by e-mail at vegateau@gmail.com or by post at the following address: Molenstraat 34, 9130 Kieldrecht

Article 9: Privacy

The data controller, Vegateau, respects the Belgian law of 8 December 1992 regarding the protection of privacy in the processing of personal data.

The personal data provided by you will only be used for the following purposes: The execution of the concluded agreement and the processing of your order.

You have a legal right to access and possibly correct your personal data. Provided proof of identity (copy of identity card) you can obtain the written notification of your personal data free of charge by means of a written, dated and signed request to Vegateau @gmail. If necessary, you can also ask to correct the data that would be incorrect, incomplete or irrelevant.

In case of use of data for direct marketing: You can object free of charge to the use of your data for direct marketing. For this you can always contact Vegateau@gmail.com.

We treat your data as confidential information and will not pass it on, rent it or sell it to third parties.


The customer is responsible for keeping his login details and the use of his password confidential. Your password is stored encrypted, so Vegateau has no access to your password.


Vegateau keeps online (anonymous) visitor statistics in order to be able to view which pages of the internet site are visited to what extent.

If you have any questions about this privacy statement, please contact us at vegateau@gmail.com.

Article 10: Use of cookies

During a visit to the site 'cookies' may be placed on the hard drive of your computer. A cookie is a text file that is placed by the server of a website in the browser of your computer or on your mobile device when you consult a website. Cookies cannot be used to identify individuals, a cookie can only identify a machine.

Vegateau uses the following cookies:

  • First party cookies: These are technical cookies that are used by the visited site itself and that aim to make the site function optimally. Eg: settings that the user has made during previous visits to the site, or: a pre-filled form with data that the user has made during previous visits.

  • Google Analytics: is a service provided by Google to collect statistics from the website and to display them in detail. The purpose of this service is to give Vegateau a clear picture of, among other things, visitor flows, traffic sources and page views. On the basis of this information, a webmaster can set up any advertising campaigns or adapt parts of the website to the behavior of the visitor.

  • Other cookies : ForceFlashSite, hs, smSession, XSRF-TOKEN

You can set your internet browser so that cookies are not accepted, that you receive a warning when a cookie is installed or that the cookies are subsequently removed from your hard drive. You can do this via the settings of your browser (via the help function). Keep in mind that certain graphic elements may not appear correctly, or that you will not be able to use certain applications.

By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Article 11: Infringement of validity - non-renunciation


If any provision of these Terms is held to be invalid, illegal or void, this shall in no way affect the validity, legality and applicability of the other provisions.

Failure at any time by Vegateau to enforce any of the rights set forth in these Terms, or to exercise any right hereof, shall never be deemed a waiver of such provision and shall never affect the validity of those rights.

Article 12: Change of conditions


These Terms and Conditions are supplemented by other terms and conditions explicitly referred to, and the general terms and conditions of sale of Vegateau. In the event of a conflict, these Terms and Conditions shall prevail.


Article 13: Evidence


The Customer accepts that electronic communications and backups can serve as evidence.

Article 14: Applicable law – Disputes


Belgian law applies, with the exception of the provisions of private international law regarding applicable law.

The courts of the Consumer's place of residence are competent in legal disputes. The Consumer can also contact the ODR platform ( http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ ).

The general terms and conditions are always subject to change.

TERMES ET CONDITIONS

Informations sur la société:

végétarien

Rue Molen 34,

9130 Beveren

vegateau@gmail.com

+32497373912

BE0728.509.986

Article 1 : Dispositions générales


Le site e-commerce de Vegateau une entreprise individuelle dont le siège social est sis Molenstraat 34, 9130 Kieldrecht,

TVA BE 0728.509.986

RPR Kieldrecht, (ci-après « Vegateau ») offre à ses clients la possibilité d'acheter les produits de sa boutique en ligne en ligne.


Les présentes Conditions Générales s'appliquent à toute commande passée par un visiteur de ce site e-commerce (« Client »). Lors de la passation d'une commande via la boutique en ligne de Vegateau, le Client doit expressément accepter les présentes Conditions Générales, acceptant ainsi l'applicabilité des présentes Conditions Générales, à l'exclusion de toutes autres conditions. Les conditions générales complémentaires du Client sont exclues, à moins qu'elles n'aient été expressément acceptées par Vegateau au préalable, par écrit.


Article 2 : Prix


Tous les prix indiqués sont exprimés en EURO, hors TVA, avec tous autres droits ou taxes exigés par le Client. A compter du 1er janvier 2020, tous les produits sont exprimés en EURO TTC.

Si des frais de livraison, de réservation ou administratifs sont facturés, ceux-ci seront indiqués séparément.


La déclaration de prix se réfère exclusivement aux articles tels que décrits textuellement. Les photos jointes sont destinées à des fins décoratives et peuvent contenir des éléments qui ne sont pas inclus dans le prix.

Article 3 : Offre


Malgré le fait que le catalogue en ligne et le site e-commerce aient été élaborés avec le plus grand soin, il est toujours possible que les informations fournies soient incomplètes, contiennent des erreurs matérielles ou ne soient pas à jour. Les erreurs évidentes ou les erreurs dans l'offre ne lient pas Vegateau. Vegateau n'est tenu qu'à une obligation de moyens quant à l'exactitude et l'exhaustivité des informations fournies. Vegateau n'est en aucun cas responsable en cas d'erreurs manifestes matérielles, de composition ou d'impression.


Si le Client a des questions spécifiques sur, par exemple, les tailles, la couleur, la disponibilité, le délai de livraison ou le mode de livraison, nous demandons au Client de contacter au préalable notre service client.


L'offre est valable jusqu'à épuisement des stocks et peut être ajustée ou retirée par Vegateau à tout moment. Vegateau ne pourra être tenu responsable de l'indisponibilité d'un produit. Si une offre a une durée de validité limitée ou est soumise à des conditions, cela sera explicitement indiqué dans l'offre.


Article 4 : Achats en ligne

Si vous souhaitez commander via la boutique en ligne, la procédure de commande est la suivante :

  • Via la page 'boutique' cliquez sur 'nos produits', ici vous pouvez faire un choix de produit et les différentes tailles

  • Cliquez sur « Ajouter au panier », puis sur « Commander »

  • Vous arrivez sur la page de paiement, vous pouvez toujours ajouter des produits à votre panier.

  • Vous pouvez ensuite payer via paypal, carte de crédit, carte bancaire ou virement bancaire.


Le Client a le choix entre les modes de paiement suivants :

  • par carte de crédit

  • par carte bancaire

  • par virement bancaire au numéro de compte BE 32 7360 5777 6702


Vegateau est en droit de refuser une commande en raison d'un manquement grave du Client par rapport aux commandes dans lesquelles le Client est impliqué.

Article 5 : Livraison et exécution du contrat

Vegateau peut livrer les produits achetés. Le consommateur peut également retirer gratuitement les produits auprès de Vegateau. Cependant, la livraison est en supplément de 0,25€/km aller-retour.La livraison gratuite est offerte à partir de 60€ dans un rayon de 50 km. La route qui sort de ce rayon sera payante. Vous pouvez le trouver lorsque vous effectuez un achat final des produits. Les frais de transport sont sujets à changement et sont sujets à changement. Le consommateur en est conscient. Si vous avez des questions spécifiques sur, par exemple, le délai de livraison ou le mode de livraison, nous vous demandons de contacter au préalable notre service client (voir article 8). Les dates de livraison que nous indiquons ne sont pas contraignantes. Si la date de livraison doit être modifiée ou si le vendeur ne peut pas livrer les articles à temps, nous contacterons le client dans les plus brefs délais pour proposer une nouvelle date de livraison ou rembourser l'argent pour la livraison au client.

L'offre est valable jusqu'à épuisement des stocks et peut être ajustée ou retirée à tout moment par de Vegateau. Vegateau ne peut être tenu responsable de l'indisponibilité d'un produit.Les articles commandés via cette boutique en ligne sont livrés en Belgique et aux Pays-Bas (Hulst)

Sauf convention contraire ou disposition expresse contraire, les marchandises seront livrées au domicile du Client dans les 30 jours suivant la réception de la commande.

Tout dommage visible et/ou défaut qualitatif d'un article ou autre défaut de livraison doit être signalé par le Client à Vegateau sans délai.

Le risque de perte ou d'avarie est transféré au Client dès qu'il (ou un tiers désigné par lui, qui n'est pas le transporteur) a pris physiquement possession de la marchandise. Toutefois, le risque est déjà transféré au Client dès la remise au transporteur, si le transporteur a été mandaté par le Client pour transporter la marchandise et que ce choix n'a pas été proposé par Vegateau.

Article 6 : Réserve de propriété

Les articles livrés restent la propriété exclusive de Vegateau jusqu'au complet paiement du prix par le Client.

Le Client s'engage, le cas échéant, à signaler à des tiers la réserve de propriété de Vegateau, par exemple à toute personne qui saisirait les articles non encore entièrement payés.

Article 7 : Droit de rétractation

Les dispositions du présent article ne s'appliquent qu'aux Clients qui achètent des articles en ligne auprès de Vegateau en leur qualité de consommateurs. Les produits Vegateau sont fraîchement cuits le jour de la commande. Les produits vendus ne sont ni repris ni remboursés, le Client n'a donc aucun droit de rétractation car nous travaillons avec des produits périssables.

Vegateau peut toujours mettre fin à la coopération pour quelque raison que ce soit.

Article 8 : Service client


Le service client Vegateau est joignable au numéro de téléphone +32497373912, par e-mail à vegateau@gmail.com ou par courrier à l'adresse suivante : Molenstraat 34, 9130 Kieldrecht

Article 9 : Confidentialité

Le responsable du traitement, Vegateau, respecte la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée dans les traitements de données à caractère personnel.

Les données personnelles que vous fournissez ne seront utilisées qu'aux fins suivantes : L'exécution du contrat conclu et le traitement de votre commande.

Vous disposez d'un droit légal d'accès et éventuellement de rectification de vos données personnelles. Sur présentation d'un justificatif d'identité (copie de la carte d'identité), vous pouvez obtenir gratuitement la notification écrite de vos données personnelles au moyen d'une demande écrite, datée et signée à Vegateau @gmail. Le cas échéant, vous pouvez également demander la rectification des données qui seraient incorrectes, incomplètes ou non pertinentes.

En cas d'utilisation des données à des fins de marketing direct : Vous pouvez vous opposer gratuitement à l'utilisation de vos données à des fins de marketing direct. Pour cela vous pouvez toujours contacter Vegateau@gmail.com.

Nous traitons vos données comme des informations confidentielles et ne les transmettrons pas, ne les louerons pas ou ne les vendrons pas à des tiers.


Le client est responsable de la confidentialité de ses informations de connexion et de l'utilisation de son mot de passe. Votre mot de passe est stocké crypté, donc Vegateau n'a pas accès à votre mot de passe.


Vegateau tient des statistiques de visiteurs en ligne (anonymes) afin de pouvoir voir quelles pages du site Internet sont visitées dans quelle mesure.

Si vous avez des questions concernant cette déclaration de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter à vegateau@gmail.com.

Article 10 : Utilisation des cookies

Lors d'une visite sur le site des « cookies » peuvent être déposés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Un cookie est un fichier texte déposé par le serveur d'un site Internet dans le navigateur de votre ordinateur ou sur votre appareil mobile lorsque vous consultez un site Internet. Les cookies ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour identifier des individus, un cookie ne peut identifier qu'une machine.

Vegateau utilise les cookies suivants :

  • Cookies de première partie : Ce sont des cookies techniques qui sont utilisés par le site visité lui-même et qui visent à faire fonctionner le site de manière optimale. Ex : des réglages que l'utilisateur a effectués lors de précédentes visites sur le site, ou : un formulaire pré-rempli avec des données que l'utilisateur a effectuées lors de précédentes visites.

  • Google Analytics : est un service fourni par Google pour collecter des statistiques du site et les afficher en détail. Le but de ce service est de donner à Vegateau une image claire, entre autres, des flux de visiteurs, des sources de trafic et des pages vues. Sur la base de ces informations, un webmaster peut mettre en place d'éventuelles campagnes publicitaires ou adapter des parties du site au comportement du visiteur.

  • Autres cookies : ForceFlashSite, hs, smSession, XSRF-TOKEN

Vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur Internet pour que les cookies ne soient pas acceptés, que vous soyez averti lorsqu'un cookie est installé ou que les cookies soient ensuite supprimés de votre disque dur. Vous pouvez le faire via les paramètres de votre navigateur (via la fonction d'aide). Gardez à l'esprit que certains éléments graphiques peuvent ne pas apparaître correctement, ou que vous ne pourrez pas utiliser certaines applications.

En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

Article 11 : Atteinte à la validité - non-renonciation


Si une disposition des présentes Conditions est jugée invalide, illégale ou nulle, cela n'affectera en rien la validité, la légalité et l'applicabilité des autres dispositions.

Le défaut, à tout moment, par Vegateau de faire valoir l'un des droits énoncés dans les présentes Conditions, ou d'exercer tout droit des présentes, ne sera jamais considéré comme une renonciation à cette disposition et n'affectera jamais la validité de ces droits.

Article 12 : Modification des conditions


Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont complétées par d'autres conditions générales auxquelles il est explicitement fait référence, ainsi que les conditions générales de vente de Vegateau. En cas de conflit, les présentes conditions générales prévaudront.


Article 13 : Preuve


Le Client accepte que les communications électroniques et les sauvegardes puissent servir de preuve.

Article 14 : Droit applicable – Litiges


Le droit belge s'applique, à l'exception des dispositions du droit international privé relatives au droit applicable.

Les tribunaux du lieu de résidence du consommateur sont compétents en cas de litige. Le Consommateur peut également contacter la plateforme ODR ( http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ ).

Les conditions générales sont toujours sujettes à changement.